About PTO

The current board members of the PTO for the 2019-2020 school year are:

Chair: Kevin Fealey
Vice Chair: Melissa Stringham
Treasurer: Thao Tran
Recording Secretary: Meredith McHugh
Communications Secretary: Laura Spence
Events Coordinator: Cassie Landry
Room Parent Liaison: Stacy Mills
Member-at-Large: Marzia Motta, Lisette Baylor, Madona Lawindy
​​​​​​​Teacher Representative: Ms. Sindy
Administrative Representative: Ms. Claudia